close

nri contact

Contact Us

Corporate Office:

RAMKY ESTATES & FARMS LTD.
9th Floor, Ramky Grandiose,
Ramky Towers Complex,
Gachibowli, Hyderabad - 500 032.
Phone : + 91 40 23015000.
customersupport@ramky.com

 

RAMKY INTEGRATED TOWNSHIP Ltd.
Near Hyderabad International Airport at Srishailam Highway.
Tel : + 91 9000222125 | 8978519494.
www.ramkydiscoverycity.com

 

NRIs Contact :
+91 9177 555 000  (24X7 World Wide)

 

Warangal

Ramky Enclave.
Near Railway Station,
Warangal.
Tel : + 91 9618560222.

Bengaluru

Ramky House. 
Site No. 25-60, 2nd Cross,
Raghavendra nagar,
Hennur Ring Road,
Kalyan Nagar (Post),
Bengaluru - 560 043.
Tel : + 91-080-2544 4666 / 999.

Chennai

Level - 4 , Diamond Dune.
No 323, Poonamallee High Road,
Chennai - 600 029.
Tel : + 91-044-2668 1233.
sales@rwd.in
www.rwd.in

 

 

PROJECT WISE CONTACTS

Ramky One Galaxia - Hyderabad 

Contact Person :  Pratik Kumar Gupta
Contact No : + 91 8008102575
Email id : pratikkumar.gupta@ramky.com

Ramky One Marvel - Hyderabad

Contact Person : Chanakya Reddy
Contact No : + 91 8790484184
Email id : chanakya.potu@ramky.com

Ramky One Kosmos - Hyderabad

Contact Person : Ghouse
Contact No : + 91 8978989820
Email id : ghousemd@ramky.com

Ramky Tranquillas - Hyderabad

Contact Person : Prashanth
Contact No : + 91 9177496767
Email id : prashanth.m@ramky.com

Ramky Towers Elite - Hyderabad

Contact Person : Rahul Hanchate
Contact No : + 91 9989055127
Email id rahul.hanchate@ramky.com

Ramky CEO Enclave - Hyderabad

Contact Person : Rahul Hanchate
Contact No : + 91 9989055127
Email id rahul.hanchate@ramky.com

Ramky One North  - Bengaluru

Contact Person : Sridhar
Contact No : + 91 8105899779
Email id : sridharv@ramky.com

Ramky Serene Woods  - Bengaluru

Contact Person : Taj Mohammed
Contact No : + 91 9591328261
Email id taj.mohammed@ramky.com

Ramky Enclave - Warangal

Contact Person : Satheesh
Contact No + 91 9618560222
Email id : satheesh.m@ramky.com

Ramky All Projects - Chennai

Contact Person Ajay
Contact No : + 91 9500018201
Email id : sales@rwd.in

Ramky Discovery City - Hyderabad

Contact Person : Ranganath 
Contact No : + 91 9000222125
Email id : ranganath@ramky.com

 

Contact Person :  Avinash
Contact No + 91 8978519494
Email id : avinash.k@ramky.com

For Channel Partner Enquiry

Contact Person : Sambasiva Rao
Contact No :+ 91 7331129368
Email id : sambasivarao.t@ramky.com


 


 

Contact Form

Clear